Administrative Staff

Cafeteria Staff - MS

Counselor

Custodian

English

ESEP

Fine & Performing Arts

Foreign Language

In School IT

Maintenance

Math

Media Center

Nurse

Paraprofessionals

Physical Education

Principals - MS

Psychologist

Resource Officer

School Suspension

Science

Security Guard

Social Studies

Support Staff

Technology/Career


Name Title E-mail
, Support Technologist bcurtiss
Barber, Melissa 8th Grade Language Arts mbarber@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bright, Neal Band Director nbright@paulding.k12.ga.us
Castro, Angela Spanish acastro@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Debra 6th Grade Lang. Arts dcooper@paulding.k12.ga.us
Davis, Tracy 7th Grade Social Studies tndavis@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dean, Liz Choral Director ldean@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dooley, Melinda Family & Consumer Sciences mdooley@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dukes, Glenn Business Education gdukes@paulding.k12.ga.us
Egan, Renee Visual Arts regan@paulding.k12.ga.us
Francis, Sheila 7th Grade Language Arts sfrancis@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gray, Darlene Counselor dgray@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hinson, Elizabeth ESEP Teacher ehinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kincer, Rhonda 8th Grade Social Studies rkincer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Lees, Nicola 8th Grade Science NLees@paulding.k12.ga.us
McCain, Cynthia 7th Grade Social Studies cmccain@paulding.k12.ga.us
Rankin, Veronica 6th Grade Math vrankin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Scott, Latrell 6th Grade Science lscott@paulding.k12.ga.us
Stanley, William 6th Grade Math wstanley@paulding.k12.ga.us
Tolar, Blanca 7th Grade Math btolar@paulding.k12.ga.us
Tudor, Angela 7th Grade Language Arts atudor@paulding.k12.ga.us
Usher, Darleen ESEP Teacher dusher@paulding.k12.ga.us
Vega, Amy 8th Grade Science avega@paulding.k12.ga.us
Walker, Tammi 6th Grade Language Arts tlwalker@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wills, Pat ESEP Teacher pwills@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wright, Jenni 7th Grade Science jlwright@paulding.k12.ga.us


POWERED BY:
iSchool District