Administrative Staff -HS

C.T.A.E.

Cafeteria Staff - HS

Counselor - HS

Custodian - HS

English

ESEP

Fine & Performing Arts

Foreign Language

In School IT

In School Suspension

JROTC

Maintenance

Math

Media Center

Nurse

Paraprofessionals

Physical Education

Principals - HS

Psychologist

Resource Officer

Science

Security Guard

Social Studies

Support Staff

Technology/Career


Name Title E-mail
Aarons, Claudia English Department Head caarons@paulding.k12.ga.us
Banks, Robert ESEP rbanks@paulding.k12.ga.us
Barreira, Elaine English ebarreira@paulding.k12.ga.us
Barton, Jenna AP Calculus, Accelerated Coordinate Algebra & Analytic Geometry A, Coordinate Algebra jbarton@paulding.k12.ga.us
Blackwell, Gary Auto Tech gblackwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bonaparte, Vanessa 10th Grade Counselor vbonaparte@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bone, Linda ESEP lbone@paulding.k12.ga.us
Brand, Russell English rbrand@paulding.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Rhonda Nurse rbridges@paulding.k12.ga.us
Brock, Sally Foreign Lanquage sbrock@paulding.k12.ga.us
Brown, Chris PE cwbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Brown, Tracy Math Department Head, AP Statistics, Accelerated Marth 3, Math 4 tbrown@paulding.k12.ga.us
Burgwald, Mark JROTC mburgwald@paulding.k12.ga.us
Caldwell, Michelle PE Department Head mcaldwell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cason, Etta RVI ecason@paulding.k12.ga.us
Chapman, Allison Coordinate Algebra, Coordinate Algebra Support achapman@paulding.k12.ga.us
Chovanec, Sherrie ESEP schovanec@paulding.k12.ga.us
Coca, Onan Social Studies ococa@paulding.k12.ga.us
Colclasure, Marjorie Clerk mcolclasure@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cole, Tim Technology tcole@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cooksey, Misty Assistant Principal mcooksey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Corbett, Jennifer Science jcorbett@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cottrell, Lisa ISS Parapro lcottrell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Cowan, Rie Science Department Head acowan@paulding.k12.ga.us
Crosby, Derrick Social Studies Department Head dcrosby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Crutchfield, Barbara Assistant Principal bcrutchfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
Curtis, Ronald Resource Officer rcurtis@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dale, Kelly Psychologist kdale@paulding.k12.ga.us
Darden, Allen ESEP wdarden@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dinkins, Louis JROTC ldinkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dorrough, Candace Science cdorrough@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dorsey, Andy ISS adorsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Dowis, John Math 2, Math 3 Support jdowis@paulding.k12.ga.us
Etheridge, Kelly PE ketheridge@paulding.k12.ga.us
Fischer, Peter Science pfischer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Forrister, Yolanda Paraprofessional yforrister@paulding.k12.ga.us
Foster, Amy ESEP afoster@paulding.k12.ga.us
Freeman, Jason Principal jafreeman@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gasque, Toyia Foreign Language tgasque@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gibson, Kimberly Science kgibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gibson, Adrian Band agibson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gilland, Kristi Front Office Secretary kgilland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gillis, Leslie Chorus lmgillis@paulding.k12.ga.us
Girardin, Marci Foreign Language - Department Head mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Gorey, Dee Math 3 ggorey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Grant, Leon Pre-Engineer lgrant@paulding.k12.ga.us
Grayson, Vicki Parapro vgrayson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Grazer, Jen Drama jgrazer@paulding.k12.ga.us
Halbrooks, Stan Social Studies dhalbrooks@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hamby, Patsy English phamby@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hardage, Matt Social Studies mhardage@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hartsfield, Caitlin Lead Counselor / 11th Grade Counselor chartsfield@paulding.k12.ga.us
Heppner, Debbie Media Clerk dheppner@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hight, Lamont Social Studies lhight@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hinkle, Claire ESEP chinkle@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hodge, Darius ESEP dhodge@paulding.k12.ga.us
Hood, Kim Administrative Secretary khood@paulding.k12.ga.us
Howell, Willie PE whowell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jenkins, Donna Science djenkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jenkins, Clay Social Studies cjenkins@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jiles, Stevie Rae ESEP sjiles@paulding.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Angela Technology/Career ajohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Alicia Science aejohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jones, Bruce Social Studies bjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Jones, Georgette Health occupation gsjones@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Chris Science chkennedy@paulding.k12.ga.us
Kozey, Linda Front Office Clerk lkozey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Labossiere, Vladimir Assistant Principal vlabossiere@paulding.k12.ga.us
Latham, Corey Cosmetology clatham@paulding.k12.ga.us
Lindsey, Mike JROTC mlindsey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Lovello, Dion English dlovello@paulding.k12.ga.us
Manning, Wanda Parapro wmanning@paulding.k12.ga.us
Martin, Darlene Custodial Department Head dmartin@paulding.k12.ga.us
Mclendon, James ESEP, Coordinate Algebra Support, Coordinate Algebra, Math 2, Math 2 Support, 9th Lit jmclendon@paulding.k12.ga.us
Moss, Alicia ESEP almoss@paulding.k12.ga.us
Murray, Stephen Science smurray@paulding.k12.ga.us
Nascimento, Xioneida Foreign Language xnascimento@paulding.k12.ga.us
Nichelson, Lynn 9th Grade Counselor lnichelson@paulding.k12.ga.us
O'Farrill, Amanda English aofarrill@paulding.k12.ga.us
Perkins, Margaret Science mcperkinspaulding.k12.ga.us
Peters, Suzanne ESEP, Coordinate Algebra, Coordinate Algebra Support, math 2, Math 2 Support speters@paulding.k12.ga.us
Pilgrim, Wade Social Studies wpilgrim@paulding.k12.ga.us
Pline, Gabriel English gpline@paulding.k12.ga.us
Poe, Susan Math 2, Math 2 Support spoe@paulding.k12.ga.us
Pritchett, Jason English jpritchett@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ritch, Ken Assistant Principal - Athletic Director kritch@paulding.k12.ga.us
Roberts, Michelle English mroberts@paulding.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Carey Parapro cmrobinson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Routt, Debbie Technology droutt@paulding.k12.ga.us
Runco, Laura Art lrunco@paulding.k12.ga.us
Russell, Michelyn 12th Grade Counselor mrussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Ryals, Jason Technology/Career jryals@paulding.k12.ga.us
Sellars, Sharon Media Specialist ssellars@paulding.k12.ga.us
Shaw-Baux, Kerry Science kshaw-baux@paulding.k12.ga.us
Somerlade, Naomi Technology nsomerlade@paulding.k12.ga.us
Southerland, Sheila ESEP ssoutherland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Stone, Troy Accelerated Math 2, Math 2, Math 3 Support tstone@paulding.k12.ga.us
Strickland, Debbie ESEP Department Head dstrickland@paulding.k12.ga.us
Swift, Aileen Science aswift@paulding.k12.ga.us
Swinney, Diona Coordinate Algebra, Math 1, Math 1 Support dswinney@paulding.k12.ga.us
Tanner, Karmel Public Safety ktanner@paulding.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Angie Parapro athomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Kevin Social Studies kthomas@paulding.k12.ga.us
Tims, Gloria Guard n/a
Tittle, Chad ESEP, Coordinate Algebra, Math 3 Support, Math 3 ctittle@paulding.k12.ga.us
Todd, David Social Studies dtodd@paulding.k12.ga.us
Turner, Beth Ann Coordinate Algebra, Math1, Math 2 baturner@paulding.k12.ga.us
Vaughn, Kathy Coordinate Algebra, Math 3 kvaughn@paulding.k12.ga.us
Vickrey, Jamie PE jvickrey@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wheeler, Christie Cafeteria cwheeler@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Pat Parapro pawilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Yolinda Accelerated Coordinate Algebra & Analytic Geometry A, Math 4, Advanced Mathematical Decision Making ywilson@paulding.k12.ga.us
Wright, Shereta Guidance Secretary sgwright@paulding.k12.ga.us
Yeager, Elizabeth ESEP eyeager@paulding.k12.ga.us


POWERED BY:
iSchool District