Club Name Sponsor Contact Who can join? Cost
Art & Photo Club Laura Runco and Gabe Pline lrunco@paulding.k12.ga.us
gpline@paulding.k12.ga.us
any 9th -12th grader $10
Beta Club Rie Cowan acowan@pauding.k12.ga.us 10th-12th with GPA 85+ new $25
returning $10
Career & Technical Instruction Etta Cason  ecason@pauding.k12.ga.us 9th-12th graders none
Diversity Club Xioneda Nascimento xnascimento@paulding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $10
Drama Club / International Thespian Society Jennifer Grazer jgrazer@pauding.k12.ga.us    
Fellowship of Christian Athletes  Lynn Nichelson lnichelson@paulding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader none
French Honor Society Sally Brock sbrock@pauding.k12.ga.us by invitation only  
Freshmen Class Yolinda Wilson ywilson@paulding.k12.ga.us elected Freshmen $15
Future Busness Leaders of America Angela Johnson ajohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $15
Girlfriends Toyia Gasque tgasque@pauding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $20
Guitar Club Jason Pritchett jpritchett@pauding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader none
Health Occupations Students of America Georgette Jones gsjones@pauding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $25 (includes t-shirt)
Junior Class Candace Dorrough cdorrough@paulding.k12.ga.us elected Juniors $15
Key Club Michelle Roberts mroberts@paulding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $25
National Honor Society Claudia Aarons caarons@pauding.k12.ga.us 11th and 12th graders
with a 92 GPA or higher 
$20
National Art Honor Society Laura Runco lrunco@pauding.k12.ga.us 11th and 12th graders  $15
National Technical Honor Society Tim Cole and Debbie Routt tcole@paulding.k12.ga.us by invitation only $15
Science Olympiad Jennifer Corbett jcorbett@paulding.k12.ga.us interested students $10
Senior Class Michelle Roberts mroberts@paulding.k12.ga.us elected Seniors $15
SkillsUSA Karmel Tanner ktanner@pauding.k12.ga.us any 9th -12th grader $25 (includes t-shirt)
Society for Pre-Engineering Leon Grant lgrant@pauding.k12.ga.us    
Sophomore Class Alicia Johnson aejohnson@paulding.k12.ga.us elected positions $15
Spanish Honor Society Marci Girardin mgirardin@paulding.k12.ga.us by invitation only $30
Student Government Association Clay Jenkins cjenkins@pauding.k12.ga.us elected positions $15
Technology Student Association Leon Grant lgrant@pauding.k12.ga.us    


POWERED BY:
iSchool District